Just for fun: Fake vintage ads

ipodI have recently developed an affinity for all things vintage, and especially advertising. The love affair I have with Mad Men on AMC might have something to do with that, of course. I just stumbled across this blog post on the Internet and found the concept intriguing.

When you need a break from your day, go ahead and take a look at all of them here.

PS – that ad to the right —> is a REAL ad from the 50s.

3 Responses to “Just for fun: Fake vintage ads”


  1. 1 JimmyBean October 1, 2009 at 1:43 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! :) I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. 2 ​​ January 27, 2013 at 7:54 am

    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  3. 3 macgregor February 25, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    It is correct time for you to make a handful of ideas in the future and it’s really a chance to feel special. I have check this out upload if I could truthfully We need to recommend you a few appealing points or maybe suggestions. Perhaps you can write upcoming articles or blog posts making reference to this short article. My spouse and i prefer to examine a lot more troubles about it!


Leave a Reply

